Welcome To
Our Testimonials!


  • Eddie Ruiz came to our home to check out a plumbing problem we had. He was prompt, courteous and very knowledgable. I feel he is very honest, as he did not make problems where none existed. I would certainly use him again, and I would highly recommend him to others. Judy J.
  • Eddie did a fantastic job and I will call him for any plumbing work that I need to have done in the future. He came out on the same day and fixed all the issues we had! Jeff D.
  • sExcellent work And reasonable prices. Quality Efficient and clean work done:emergency repair of pipe leak in bathroom wall, replace kitchen sink fixture, connect icemaker line, replace water shut off keys, and replace bathroom faucet stems for hot and cold water. WILL USE SERVICE AGAIN. Evelyn R.
  • I used rotoking llc For a backed up bathtub and a kitchen faucet replacement. Eddie Ruiz was excellent to work with. He was not only prompt but courteous . He is extremely knowledgeable And I trusted that he knew what he was doing. Sue F

| 01-10-2016
Review by a homeowner in Plainville, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Eddie was easy to work with, prompt and courteous. I appreciated his professionalism.

| 01-04-2016
Review by Marisol P. in Manchester, CT
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

The Plumber provided great tips for general plumbing throughout the house and that was great for us as first time homeowners.

| 12-29-2015
Review by Judith J. in Meriden, CT
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

He was amazing and was very professional and honest.

| 12-26-2015
Review by Ricky R. in Simsbury, CT
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

The worst timing to have had surgery and then a clogged sink the day before Christmas. I was completely worried I wouldn't find someone that could help in time, or who wouldn't charge some ridiculous price given the nature of our situation. I contacted Home Advisor, asked for plumber and was called one minute later by Eddie Ruiz. My trouble was over. He said he would be to the house and noon and he was. He set to work immediately, made sure the work area was protected and had the problem solved. Meeting Eddie was like meeting a new friend. Wonderful, professional experience, and overall just a great guy. Thanks again for helping us out of our dilemma Roto King!!!

| 12-07-2015
Review by Tom F. in East Hartford, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Eddie was very professional, explained everything clearly and saved me a few dollars by calling different suppliers to get me the best price. Worked very hard, did the install much quicker than other estimates and cleaned up after the job. This is my new plumbing company in CT.

| 11-28-2015
Review by Matt N. in Southington, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Eddie was a complete professional. Came out to give me an estimate, showed up on time and was even early to the appointment for the water heater installation. His work was neat and clean and left a great looking finished product. He went above and beyond to make sure that I knew what was going on throughout the project, which he completed very quickly.

| 11-23-2015
Review by a homeowner in Bloomfield, CT
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Eddie Ruiz and his son, Michael, came right over and unclogged the kitchen sink. They were professional, efficient, and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

| 11-23-2015
Review by a homeowner in Bloomfield, CT
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

Eddie Ruiz and his son, Michael, came right out to take care of our emergency. They went right to work and in a very short time the clogged drain was not clogged anymore. They were professional, efficient, and friendly. I would definitely recommend Roto King, LLC to my friends.

| 10-19-2015
Review by M M. in South Windsor, CT
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Eddie is very friendly and able to explain problem. Arrived on time. Courteous.We will hire him again for next plumbing issue. He is very chatty but gets the job done.We were very satisfied with the work he did and the advice he gave us.